Naples Heritage Community Development District

​Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing. 

NAPLES HERITAGE

Community Development District

Created 10/1/96

****SEAT TERMS EXTENDED VIA RESOLUTION 2005-1*****


Peter J. Lombardi, Chairman

plombardi@naplesheritagecdd.com

7768 Naples Heritage Drive

Naples, FL 34112

Seat 2

Elected: 11/2/99, 11/4/03, 11/4/08, 11/6/12, 11/8/16 

Term Expires: 11/2020

 

Peter V. Ramundo, Vice Chairman

pramundo@naplesheritagecdd.com

8783 Naples Heritage Drive

Naples, FL 34112

Seat 3

Elected: 11/2/99, 11//4/003, 11/7/06, 11/2/10, 11/4/14

Term Expires: 11/2018

 

Richard J. Leonhard, Assistant Secretary

rleonhard@naplesheritagecdd.com

7940 Kilkenny Way

Naples, FL 34112

Seat 1

Elected: 11/6/12, 11/8/16 

Term Expires: 11/2020

 

Gerald G. James, Assistant Secretary

gjames@naplesheritagecdd.com

8575 Naples Heritage Drive Unit 122

Naples, FL 34112

Seat 4

Elected: 11/5/01, 11/7/06, 11/2/10, 11/2014

Term Expires: 11/2018

 

Kenneth R. Gaynor, Assistant Secretary

kgaynor@naplesheritagecdd.com

8762 Naples Heritage Drive

Naples, FL 34112

Seat 5

Elected: 11/07/06, 11/2/10, 11/2014 

Term Expires: 11/2018

 

Other Important Contacts:

 

Bob Koncar, District Manager      

bob.koncar@inframark.com

Inframark Management Services

5911 Country Lakes Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Cell Phone: 904-626-0593

Office Phone: 904-940-6044 ext. 40591

Office Fax: 239-245-7120

 

Naples Heritage Golf and Country Club 

www.nhgcc.com

Important Contacts